LANGUAGE & SETTLEMENT PARTNERSHIPS
Peel-Halton-Dufferin


Executive Council (EC)

2021-2022  Co-Chairs:
- Sue Sadler, ACCES Employment, ssadler@accesemployment.ca
- Kim Jenkinson, HMC Connections,
kjenkinson@hmcconnections.com

Language Partnership (LP)

2022-2023  Co-Chairs:
- Ana Perez, Halton Catholic District School Board, pereza@hcdsb.org
- Paul Hurley, Newcomer Centre of Peel, phurley@ncpeel.ca

Community Connections Partnership (CCP)

2022-2023  Co-Chairs:
- Alice Maroti, Centre for Skills Development, alice.maroti@centreforskills.ca
- Joanna Kubica, Dufferin-Peel Catholic District School Board, Joanna.Kubica@dpcdsb.org

Information, Awareness and Orientation Partnership (IAOP)

2022-2023  Co-Chairs:
- Alice Maroti, Centre for Skills Development, alice.maroti@centreforskills.ca
- Anita Shiwnath, Catholic Crosscultural Services, ashiwnath@ccscan.ca

Labour Market Partnership (LMP)

2022-2023  Co-Chairs:
- Joanne Graham, Centre for Skills Development,
Joanne.Graham@centreforskills.ca
- Dima Alkabani, Polycultural Immigrant & Community Services, dalkabani@polycultural.org